It seems that in Step 7 (Publish) the entire site is uploaded. Is there way to publish just the changed files. Some sites are very large and even if a small change is made to ONE file ( for example: to correct a misspelled word) the ENTIRE site is republished.
Can just one page be published?
No replies to this topic